HSMAI global board - HSMAI
Hospitality Sales and Marketing Association International
Hospitality Sales and Marketing Association International
 
HSMAI global board

CHAIR

Jeff Senior
VP, Marketing
KSL Resorts
jsenior@kslresorts.com

Board Members

Andrew Rubinacci, CHSP
SVP, Distribution & Revenue Management Strategy
IHG
andrew.rubinacci@ihg.com

Mark Thompson, CHSP, CHBA, CHDM
VP, Tourism
Dallas Convention & Visitor’s Bureau
mthompson@dallascvb.com

Rob Torres
Managing Director, Travel
Google
robt@google.com     

Stefan Wolf
SVP Revenue & Distribution Strategy
Onyx Hospitality Group
Bangkok, Thailand
stefan.wolf@onyx-hospitality.com 

Ingunn Hofseth
President
HSMAI Europe
ih@hsmai.no

Hans Poortvilet
Managing Director
HSMAI Holland
hans@withcompliments.com

John Fareed, CHME, ISHC
Managing Director
Horwath HTL
jfareed@horwathhtl.com

Robert A.  Gilbert, CHME, CHBA
President & CEO
HSMAI
bgilbert@hsmai.org 

Jackie Douglas
President
HSMAI Asia Pacific Region
jackiedouglas@outlook.com


Notice

By continuing to browse this website, you accept cookies which are used to offer a personalized experience on our website, generate statistics and realize advertising or social network tracking. Find out more about our Privacy & Cookie policy.