Hospitality Sales and Marketing Association International
Hospitality Sales and Marketing Association International
 
California

> chapters

ORANGE COUNTY

www.hsmaioc.org

President

Seth Starr
Market Development Manager
Priceline.com
Phone: 714-389-7942
Email:Seth.Starr@priceline.com   

Managing Director

Jeff Carte
Partner
Eagle Print Dynamics
Phone: 714-978-2200 x.102
Email: jeffc@eagle411.com


 

LOS ANGELES, GREATER

www.hsmailosangeles.org

President
Jennifer Pochedly
Corporate Director of Revenue
OLS Hotels and Resorts
Phone: 818-905-8280
Email: jennifer@olshotels.com  

 


 

SAN DIEGO

www.hsmaisd.org

President
Dana Cariss
Corporate Director of Revenue Management
Evolution Hospitality
Phone: 949-325-1367
Email:dana.cariss@evolutionhospitality.com  

 

Managing Director
Denise Vissat, CMP
President/Owner
Very Well Done Productions
2726 Shelter Island Drive, #295
San Diego, CA 92106
Phone: 619-501-6673
Cell:  619-655-0789
Email:  denise@verywelldone.com

Chapter P.O. Box
HSMAI San Diego Chapter
PO Box 82192
San Diego, CA 92138


 

NORTHERN CALIFORNIA

www.hsmainorthernca.org

President
Rob Sudakow
Multi Property Director of Revenue
Kokua Hospitality
Phone: 628.242.0312
Email: rob.sudakow@kokuahospitality.com

Managing Director
Eileen White, CHME
The Dalles, OR
Phone: 541-298-2330
Email: hsmai.norcal@gmail.com