Hospitality Sales and Marketing Association International
Hospitality Sales and Marketing Association International
 
staff

AMERICAS REGION/INTERNATIONAL HEADQUARTERS OFFICE

HSMAI Team Photo

 

Robert A. Gilbert

Robert A. Gilbert, CHME, CHA
President & CEO
(703) 506-2012
bgilbert@hsmai.org

  • Entire program of work
  • International Board and staff management

 

 Fran Brasseux

Fran Brasseux, CHSE
Executive Vice President
(703) 506-2014
fbrasseux@hsmai.org

  • Chapter Program Development
  • Americas Region Membership
  • HSMAI's MEET
  • HSMAI Adrian Awards
  • Executive Director, HSMAI Foundation

 

Jason Smith

Jason Smith

Vice President Marketing Communications
(703) 506-2017
jsmith@hsmai.org

  • Web Site
  • Member Communications
  • Public Relations 
  • Foundation Research

 

Juli Jones

Juli Jones
Vice President
(703) 506-3276
jjones@hsmai.org

  • Advisory Boards & Councils
  • Strategy Conferences

 

Margie Sheffer

Margie Sheffer, CHME, CHA
Director of Chapter Relations
219-962-7705
msheffer@hsmai.org

  • Americas Chapter Relations and Chapter Communications
  • Leadership Forum
  • Chapter Awards Program
  • Chapter Development

 

Kathleen Tindell

Kathleen Tindell, CHSE
Program Director, HSMAI University
(703) 506-2010
ktindell@hsmai.org

  • HSMAI University webinars and programs
  • Professional Certifications
  • Editor, HSMAI Marketing Review
  • HSMAI Foundation Scholarships
  • Editor, HSMAI Foundation publications

 

Mandie Jorgensen

Mandie Jorgensen
Associate Director of Membership
(703) 506-2025
mjorgensen@hsmai.org

  • Membership Development
  • Membership Database Management

 

Emi Haverkamp

Emi Haverkamp
Business Development Manager
(703) 506-3297
ehaverkamp@hsmai.org

  • Partnerships 
  • Advertising 
  •  

     

    Stacy Gleason

    Stacy Gleason
    Membership Coordinator
    (703) 506-3262
    sgleason@hsmai.org

  • HSMAI Corporate Memberships
  • Membership Services

     
     

     

  • EUROPEAN REGION OFFICE

    Ingunn Hofseth 

    President 
    HSMAI Europe 

    Postbox 2418 Solli Plass
    0202 Oslo
    Norway
    ih@hsmai.no
    Phone: +47 913 98 344

     

     

     

    ASIA PACIFIC REGION OFFICE

    Jackie Douglas

    President
    HSMAI Asia Pacific Region
    37/84 St Georges Crescent
    Drummoyne
    2047 NSW
    Australia
    Phone:  +61414381240
    jackiedouglas@outlook.com