Hospitality Sales and Marketing Association International
Hospitality Sales and Marketing Association International
 
staff

AMERICAS REGION/INTERNATIONAL HEADQUARTERS OFFICE

Robert A. Gilbert

Robert A. Gilbert, CHME, CHA
President & CEO
(703) 506-2012
bgilbert@hsmai.org

  • Entire program of work
  • International Board and staff management

 

 Fran Brasseux

Fran Brasseux, CHSE
Executive Vice President
(703) 506-2014
fbrasseux@hsmai.org

  • Chapter Program Development
  • Americas Region Membership
  • HSMAI's MEET
  • HSMAI Adrian Awards
  • Executive Director, HSMAI Foundation

 

Jason Smith

Jason Smith

Vice President Marketing Communications
(703) 506-2017
jsmith@hsmai.org

  • Web Site
  • Member Communications
  • Public Relations 
  • Foundation Research

 

Juli Jones

Juli Jones
Vice President
(703) 506-3276
jjones@hsmai.org

  • Advisory Boards & Councils, and their programs

 

Jenny Heger

Jenny Heger, CHSE
Director of Chapter Management & Volunteer Experience
763-443-5054
jheger@hsmai.org

  • Chapter Management

Kathleen Tindell

Kathleen Tindell, CHSE
Program Director, HSMAI University
(703) 506-2010
ktindell@hsmai.org

  • HSMAI University webinars and programs
  • Professional Certifications
  • Editor, HSMAI Marketing Review
  • HSMAI Foundation Scholarships
  • Editor, HSMAI Foundation publications

 

Mandie Jorgensen

Mandie Hart
Director of Operations
(703) 506-2025
mhart@hsmai.org

  • Membership Development
  • Membership Database Management

Stacy Gleason

Stacy Gleason
Associate Director of Membership
(703) 506-3262
sgleason@hsmai.org

  • HSMAI Corporate Memberships
  • Membership Services 

 

Stacy Gleason

Elise Rhinehart, CMP
Business Development Manager
(703) 506-3297
erhinehart@hsmai.org

  • Partnership and sponsorship
  • Advertising 

Ellen Wilson

Ellen Wilson
Membership Concierge, HSMAI Washington DC Managing Director, and Adrian Awards Competition Director
(571) 442-8489
ewilson@hsmai.org

 

EUROPEAN REGION OFFICE

Ingunn Hofseth 

President 
HSMAI Europe 

Postbox 2418 Solli Plass
0202 Oslo
Norway
ih@hsmai.no
Phone: +47 913 98 344

 

ASIA PACIFIC REGION OFFICE

Jackie Douglas

President
HSMAI Asia Pacific Region
37/84 St Georges Crescent
Drummoyne
2047 NSW
Australia
Phone:  +61414381240
jackiedouglas@outlook.com